Welcome Newest Members

On Saturday February 20th the President of the Guilderland Fire Department swore in our newest members. Unfortunately due to COVID restrictions the ceremony was limited to members only.

Please join us in welcoming our newest members: Kaelyn Barth, Justin Foster, Ashley Lahue, Arthur Stott, Evangelos Townsend, Nishanth Vigile-Nelson and Timothy Welch..